NJCA Board of Directors

Paulette M. Eberle, Co-Chair, Alliance Center for Independence

Christian Estevez, Co-Chair, Latino Action Network

Marcia Marley, Treasurer, BlueWave NJ

Bridget Devane, Secretary, Health Professionals & Allied Employees of NJ/AFT NJ

Dr. Patricia Campos-Medina, Political Action Committee Chair, LUPE PAC (Latinas United for Political Empowerment)

Vic DeLuca, Personnel Committee Chair, At-Large Member

Milly Silva, 1199SEIU New Jersey

Kevin Brown, 32BJ SEIU

Rex Reid, AFSCME New Jersey Council 63

Steve Tully, AFSCME New Jersey Council 63

Orlando Riley, Amalgamated Transit Union New Jersey State Council

Donna M. Chiera, American Federation of Teachers NJ

Susan Naranjo, Committee of Interns & Residents, SEIU

Francine Ehret, CWA District 1

Ken McNamara, CWA Local 1037

David H. Weiner, CWA Local 1081

Christian Fuscarino, Garden State Equality

Deborah White, Health Professionals & Allied Employees of NJ/AFT NJ

Barry Kushnir, Hudson County Central Labor Council
IFPTE Local 194

Hazel Applewhite, Ironbound Community Corporation

Peter Rosario, La Casa de Don Pedro

Sara Cullinane, Make the Road NJ

Trina Scordo, New Jersey Communities United

Sean Spiller, New Jersey Education Association

Philip Webb, New Jersey Institute for Social Justice

Anita Thomas, New Jersey Main Street Alliance

Nicole Rodriguez, New Jersey Policy Perspective

Richard Smith, New Jersey State Conference of NAACP

Mitch Kahn, New Jersey Tenants Organization

Antoinette Miles, New Jersey Working Families Alliance

John Abeigon, Newark Teachers Union, AFT

Jackie Cornell, Planned Parenthood Action Fund

Lewis Hurd, Premier Community Development Corporation (PCDC)

Rev. Dr. Charles Franklin Boyer, Salvation & Social Justice

Margaret Kinsell, Statewide Parent Advocacy Network

Dan Antonellis, Region Nine Housing Corporation

Patrick Morrissy, At-Large Member

Hetty Rosenstein, At-Large Member